Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg live stream info: How to watch Bundesliga online
Source: Bvbbuzz

Borussia Dortmund will hope to keep their momentum on side when they host FC Augsburg in the Bundesliga this weekend.

The Black and Yellows will have one eye on the second leg of their Champions League semifinal against PSG, and we are set to see plenty of rotation to the starting XI on Saturday. But FC Augsburg will certainly be no pushovers, with the Bavarians fighting for European qualification.

Borussia Dortmund have already secured their place in next season's UEFA Champions League, which will make it easier for Edin Terzic to rest key players on Saturday.

Marco Reus is one player who will be desperate to play from the start after being reduced to a bit-part role in recent weeks. Youssoufa Moukoko and Niklas Sule are among the other players who could be in line for a chance in the starting XI.

Leading the way for eighth placed FC Augsburg will be Ermedin Demirovic, who has 15 goals and nine assists to his name in 30 Bundesliga appearances this season. After suffering back-to-back defeats, Jess Thorup's side will be keen to return to winning ways this weekend.

Borussia Dortmund vs FC Augsburg will be broadcast live in Germany on Sky Sport. Fans in the United States and India can watch the Bundesliga live stream on ESPN+ and Sony LIV respectively.

Date: Saturday, May 4, 2024

Kick-off time: 15:30 CEST / 14:30 BST / 9:30 ET

Stadium: Westfalenstadion

Live Stream/TV channels: Sky Sport (Germany, Austria), ESPN+ (United States), Sony LIV (India), beIN Sports Connect (Australia, Malaysia, UAE, Singapore), Startimes Sports (Cote d'Ivoire, Nigeria, Ghana, South Africa), DAZN (Canada), Eleven Sports (Portugal, Belgium), Viaplay (Netherlands), Sky HD (Mexico).